vi en

icon DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES

HCMUT ACADEMIC STAFF NUMBERS

Total number of academic staff: 1418

-Lecturers: 1038; included:

Contact information Details:

BOARD OF RECTORS

Rector

Prof. Dr. Mai Thanh Phong

mtphong@hcmut.edu.vn

Vice Rector

Prof. Dr.Tran Thien Phuc

ttphuc.rectie@hcmut.edu.vn

Vice Rector

Prof. Dr. Le Minh Phuong

lmphuong@hcmut.edu.vn

Vice Rector 

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Danh Thao

ndthao@hcmut.edu.vn

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Personnel & Administrative Affairs Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr.Huynh Ky Phuong Ha

hkpha@hcmut.edu.vn

Planning & Financial Affairs Office

Head –  Mai Thuy Huong. MSc

mtthuong@hcmut.edu.vn

Equipment & Facilities Management Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Liem

nvliem@hcmut.edu.vn

External Relations Office

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Thi Kim Phung

phungle@hcmut.edu.vn

R & D and Internal Projects Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Thang

vanthang@hcmut.edu.vn

Academic Affairs Office

Head - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bui Hoai Thang

bhthang@hcmut.edu.vn

Postgraduate Study Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hoang Trang

hoangtrang@hcmut.edu.vn

Student Activities Office

Head – Vo Tan Thong, ME.

vtthong@hcmut.edu.vn

Quality Assurance Office

Head – Dr. Vo Dai Nhat

nhatvodai@hcmut.edu.vn

Dormitories

Director – Tran Tan Phuc, ME.

ttphuc@hcmut.edu.vn

Student Services & Career Center

Director – Tran Viet Toan, ME.

tvtoan@hcmut.edu.vn

Library

Director – Tran Quang, ME.

tranquang@hcmut.edu.vn

10 FACULTIES OF ENGINEERING AND 1 SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering

Dean - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Pham Tran Vu

ptvu@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Dean – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Do Hong Tuan

do-hong@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of Chemical Technology

Dean – Prof. Dr. Phan Thanh Son Nam

ptsnam@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Mechanical Engineering

Dean - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Huu Loc

nhloc@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Civil Engineering

Dean – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Anh Tuan

latuan@hcmut.edu.vn 

Faculty of  Applied Science

Dean - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Truong Tich Thien

tttruong@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Industrial Management

Dean – Dr. Duong Nhu Hung

duongnhuhung@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of Environment

Dean - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Vo Le Phu

volephu@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Geology & Petroleum Engineering

Dean - Dr. Ta Quoc Dung

tqdung@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Transportation  Engineering

Dean – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Le Duy Khai

khainguyen@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Materials Technology

Dean - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Dai Phu

hdphu@hcmut.edu.vn

TRAINING CENTERS

Industrial Maintenance Training Center

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Huy Hoang

phhoang@hcmut.edu.vn

Foreign Language Center

Director - Nguyen Cong Tri, MBA

nguyencongtri@hcmut.edu.vn

Business Research & Training Center

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Bao Tuan

hbtuan@hcmut.edu.vn

NATIONAL KEY LABORATORIES

National Key Lab for Polymer and Composites Materials

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Tran Ha

nguyentranha@hcmut.edu.vn

National Key Lab for  Digital Control & System Engineering

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Tan Tien

nttien@hcmut.edu.vn 

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CENTERS

Computer Center

Director - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Thoai Nam

namthoai@hcmut.edu.vn

Center for Developing Information Technology and Geographic Information System (DITAGIS)

Director - Luu Dinh Hiep, ME.

hiepld_gis@hcmut.edu.vn

BKTechs

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dau Van Ngo

dvngo@hcmut.edu.vn

Research & Application Center for Construction Technology (REACTEC)

Director - Mr. Nguyen Duy Vu

ngduyvu@hcmut.edu.vn

Refinery and Petrochemical Technology Research Center

Director - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Thi Kim Phung

phungle@hcmut.edu.vn

Polymer Research Center

Director - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Huynh Dai Phu

hdphu@hcmut.edu.vn

Research Center for Mechanical Equipment and Technology

Director – Assoc.Prof. Dr. Vo Tuong Quan

vtquan@hcmut.edu.vn

 

COUNTER

© All Copyright 2011. Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology.

top