vi en

icon DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES

HCMUT ACADEMIC STAFF NUMBERS

Total number of academic staff: 1418

-Lecturers: 1038; included:

Contact information Details:

BOARD OF RECTORS

Rector

Prof. Dr. Vu Dinh Thanh

vdthanh@hcmut.edu.vn

Vice Rector for R&D and External Affairs

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Mai Thanh Phong

mtphong@hcmut.edu.vn

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Tran Thien Phuc

ttphuc.rectie@hcmut.edu.vn

Vice Rector for Facility Development and Internal Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hoang Nam

nam@hcmut.edu.vn

Vice Rector for Quality Assurance and Development

Dr. Vu The Dung

thedung@hcmut.edu.vn

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Personnel & Administrative Affairs Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr.Le Minh Phuong

hmnam@hcmut.edu.vn

Planning & Financial Affairs Office

Head –  Le Tuan. MSc

letuan@hcmut.edu.vn

Equipment & Facilities Management Office

Head – Dr. Nguyen Van Liem

nvliem@hcmut.edu.vn

External Relations Office

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Danh Thao

ndthao@hcmut.edu.vn

R & D and Internal Projects Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hoang Dung

dzung@hcmut.edu.vn

Academic Affairs Office

Head - Dr. Le Chi Thong

chithong@hcmut.edu.vn

Postgraduate Study Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Trung Chon

ltchon@hcmut.edu.vn

Student Activities Office

Head – Vo Tan Thong, ME.

vtthong@hcmut.edu.vn

Quality Assurance Office

Head – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Ngoc Quynh Lam

lnqlam@hcmut.edu.vn

Dormitories

Director – Tran Tan Phuc, ME.

ttphuc@hcmut.edu.vn

Student Services & Career Center

Director – Dr. Tran Trung Nghia.

ttnghia@hcmut.edu.vn

Library

Director – Tran Quang, ME.

tranquang@hcmut.edu.vn

10 FACULTIES OF ENGINEERING AND 1 SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering

Dean - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Thoai Nam

nam@cse.hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Dean – Dr. Do Hong Tuan

do-hong@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of Chemical Technology

Dean – Prof. Dr. Phan Thanh Son Nam

ptsnam@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Mechanical Engineering

Dean - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Huu Loc

nhloc@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Civil Engineering

Dean – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Minh Tam

nmtam@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Applied Science

Dean - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Quang Linh

huynhqlinh@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Industrial Management

Dean – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Nguyen Hau

lnhau@sim.hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of Environment

Dean - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Phuoc Dan

npdan@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Geology & Petroleum Engineering

Dean - Dr. Ta Quoc Dung

tqdung@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Transportation  Engineering

Dean – Dr. Nguyen Le Duy Khai

khainguyen@hcmut.edu.vn

Faculty of  Materials Technology

Dean - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Dai Phu

hdphu@hcmut.edu.vn

TRAINING CENTERS

Industrial Maintenance Training Center

Director – Assoc. Prof. Pham Huy Hoang

phhoang@hcmut.edu.vn

Foreign Language Center

Director - Nguyen Cong Tri, MBA

nguyencongtri@hcmut.edu.vn

Business Research & Training Center

Director – Huynh Bao Tuan, MSc.

hbtuan@sim.hcmut.edu.vn

NATIONAL KEY LABORATORIES

National Key Lab for Polymer and Composites Materials

Director – Assoc. Prof.  Nguyen Dac Thanh

thanhnd@hcmut.edu.vn

National Key Lab for  Digital Control & System Engineering

Director – Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thanh Nam

thanhnam@dcselab.edu.vn

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CENTERS

Computer Center

Director - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Thoai Nam

nam@cse.hcmut.edu.vn

Center for Developing Information Technology and Geographic Information System (DITAGIS)

Director - Luu Dinh Hiep, ME.

hiepld_gis@hcmut.edu.vn

Research Center for Technology and Industrial Equipment

Director – Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dau Van Ngo

dvngo@hcmut.edu.vn

Research & Application Center for Construction Technology (REACTEC)

Director - Mr. Nguyen Duy Vu

daoxloc@hcmut.edu.vn

Refinery and Petrochemical Technology Research Center

Director - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Quyen

hquyen@hcmut.edu.vn

Polymer Research Center

Director - Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Dac Thanh

thanhnd@hcmut.edu.vn

Research Center for Mechanical Equipment and Technology

 Director – Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Tan Tien

nttien@hcmut.edu.vn

 

COUNTER

© All Copyright 2011. Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology.

top